ATG Major Races

Major Races Promo film

Who:

ATG International

What:

Promotion Film

When:

2016

Promotion film for Major Races

Phosworks Digital Ideas has released a new commercial for ATG International, the Swedish trotting company. The commercial, called Major Races rendered more than 35 000 views on Youtube within the first 24 hours.

Phosworks was responsible for both concept and idea as well as directing and the entire production. The soul purpose of the movie is to market, not only the deep traditions of Swedish horse racing, but the country of Sweden as a whole to trotting enthusiasts from across the globe.

 
Design, UX, frontend of new web for Church of Sweden

Church of Sweden

Who:

Church of Sweden

What:

Web

When:

2016

New web for the Church of Sweden

Phosworks mission consists of developing a new concept and a new design for svenskakyrkan.se, both for the Swedish church's national organisation and the web platform offered to the local parishes. The new svenskakyrkan.se is designed with a mobile first-perspective with a modular design to provide maximum flexibility while it also meets the requirements and expectations of the target group’s. The result is a modern and accessible product for a diverse audience. The website consists of approximately 80.000 pages and 600 local parishes websites. In this project Phosworks has been responsible for Idea, concept, User experience and also the front-end development.

Visit the website at http://www.svenskakyrkan.se

 
Phosworks Life Sciences Communication

Life Science Communication

Who:

What:

When:

PDI Life Sciences

PDI Life Science is a division of Phosworks exclusively focused on the marketing of life science and scientific offerings.

Identity / Brand Development / Digital Strategy / Communication platform 
Online Strategy / Apps / Web Sites / SEO / SEM / Campaigns
Film / Storytelling / Social Content Marketing / Training / Events
3D Animation / Technical Visualization / Product Presentation / CAD conversion
Digital Tools / Sales Tools / eLearning / eTrials / VC Presentations
Integrated MarCom / Print / Presentations / Trade Shows

We’d love to tell you more. Mail or call us.

Pelle.Eriksson@phosworks.com / + 46 733 22 1000

 
Prayers & Candles

Prayer & Candles

Who:

The Church of Sweden

What:

Prayer & Lights

When:

2014

Prayers & Candles

Now anyone can say a prayer or light a virtual candle, anywhere. The popular Prayerweb has received a modernized look with brand new technology that allows you to both say a prayer and light a candle, whether sitting at a computer or in motion with your phone at hand. The challenge has been to meet the new digital generation - the result is a modern and accessible product for a diverse audience.
Phosworks is a digital prefered partner of the Church of Sweden. In 2014, several digital products developed by Phosworks for the Church of was released. The modernized Prayers & Candles is one of the projects that Phosworks produced.


 
The Aid Map

The Aid Map

Who:

The Church of Sweden

What:

The Aid Map

When:

2014

The Aid Map

The Church of Sweden International Work push for a just world without hunger, poverty and oppression. In "The Aid Map" created by Phosworks visitors can make a contribution and learn more. Here you will find the projects around the world where The Church of Sweden are working to strengthen people's capacity to change. They do this through education, prenatal care, small savings, climate adapted agriculture and disaster relief. Click directly in the map on the project you are interested to learn more and see photos (you can move the map sideways with your mouse). Or search in the menu. On each project page, you can make a donation directly to the project.

 
ATG International Swedish Horseracing promotion film

ATG International • PROMO FILM

Who:

ATG International

What:

Promotion Video

When:

2014

PROMOTION FILM

The Mission: Phosworks was awarded the challenge to create a international promotion film for ATG, the Swedish Horse Racing Totalisator Board. The result is a intense film with highend 3D animations combined with a filmed actor in Los Angeles, and of course real action content from horseracing in sweden. The objective of the film is to promote Swedish Horseracing and the uniqe bettypes of swedish racing, the so called V-games, V75, V86 etc. The film also promotes more of ATG International services such as www.atgvision.com and www.swedishhorseracing.com.

 
ATG PLAY website by Phosworks

ATG PLAY • VIDEO WEBSITE

Who:

ATG

What:

VIDEO WEBSITE

When:

2013

NEW VIDEO PLAY SERVICE

The Mission: Phosworks was awarded the challenge to create a video play website for ATG, the Swedish Horse Racing Totalisator Board. The tailor-made service is based on thePlatform, using ATG race data within a responsive design. The result is a website that is easy to navigate and watch the most recent races in replay and live video. Approximately 20.000 video clips pass through the site over an annual period of time, along with a large amount of race data such as start lists, finish line results and wager payoffs. The site focuses on delivering a blazingly fast, easy and interactive experience on desktop, tablet and mobile devices. Experience it here: www.atgplay.se

 
KRAV - Startpage

KRAV • WEBSITE

Who:

KRAV

What:

Website

When:

2012 - 2013

NEW DIGITAL IDENTITY FOR KRAV

The Mission: Phosworks was awarded the challenge to create a new digital identity for KRAV, the leading Swedish brand in eco-labeling for food. Built in Drupal using a responsive design, the result is a brand identity that conveys the passion and integrity that stands behind the KRAV label, and a website that is easy to navigate with sharp, attractive imagery. The site contains advice, recipes, inspiring articles and commentary on food related subjects targeted towards consumers.

More Less

Meet us at e-Comm Kista

Meet us at stand G:06 E-commerce Kista 11-12 of May. Get inspitred by new trends in content marketing av digital disruption. Read More
e-commerce Kista 11-12 May 2016

Uppsala University

Campaign with the objective to recruit students to Uppsala university and Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy. The goal of this campaign is to generate interest and help aspiring students to choose the right program within care, health and medicine. This site makes it possible for aspiring students to take a test to see what program is best suited for that particular student. The result of this test is presented trough a short movie in which the student can acquire more information regarding that specific program.
http://www.uu.se/utbildning/valja_utbildning/halsa/

Uppsala University MedFarm

Campaign SLU

Campaign with the objective of recruitment on behalf of SLU, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences. The goal of this campaign is to generate interest for the programs as well as eliminating prejudice, strengthen the identity of the programs, and also increase the knowledge about SLU. The campaign consists several elements, for example a number of short commercial films/pre-rolls, a campaign-site containing personal movies regarding the different programs, printed materials and posters distributed to secondary schools. This has been promoted through YouTube/prerolls, Google, Facebook, with retargeting, etc.
http://sanningen.slu.se

SLU Recruitment

Campus Guide

We has launched an guide/site for Uppsala university with the objective of introducing the different campus-areas at the university. The guide is created for international students that have been offered a place at the University. The goal of this guide is to provide an entertaining way to acquire information. Each campus also has their own instagram-flow, giving current students the possibility to be a part of creating an image of the campus-area.
http://www.uu.se/en/campus

Uppsala University Camnpus

CSR for Children’s Fund

Phosworks are since several years involved in local charity projects. One of them are Uppsala University Hospital's Children's Fund who's core agenda among others are to support the healing environment and nursing of sick children. Phosworks has supported the organisation with a new web site. www.akademiskasbarnfond.se

Web for the swedish church

Phosworks will create a new platform for digital communication for the Swedish church with several new features such as opportunities to raise local commitment at parish level. The mission consists of developing a new concept and a new design for svenskakyrkan.se, both for the Swedish church's national organisation and the web platform offered to the local parishes. The new svenskakyrkan.se is designed with a mobile first-perspective with a modular design to provide maximum flexibility while it also meets the requirements and expectations of the target group’s.

Svenska kyrkan logo

ATG International Web

Phosworks has launched a new web site for ATG, one of the largest wagering and broadcasting companies in the world for trotting with over 10 000 races per year. In order to give the user a unique experience Phosworks has implemented cutting edge technology such as the MX2 engine where the user on screen during a live race can bring up the latest stats as well support for Live Odds Movement and DVR. Visit the site here.

ATG International
More Less

We are Phosworks Digital Ideas

We are an international digital agency with in-house production specializing in engineering, producing and delivering the next generation of digital solutions. With offices in Los Angeles, Stockholm, and in a 16th-Century Swedish castle, we create award-winning digital communication and solutions few others in the business can match. Working directly with clients and some of the world’s finest production companies and advertising agencies, we produce digital solutions for GE, Universal Studios and Budweiser among others.


With in+house access to world-class expertise, we can turn any idea into cutting-edge digital reality. We work directly with our clients to make sure they get the creative solution they need to reach their goals. Working like this often means striving for outcomes that have never been achieved before. It demands state-of-the-art technical skills, access to creative minds from a wide variety of fields, and a lot of old-fashioned hard work. We don’t mind. We would rather push one step further than deliver a mediocre product. How about you?

Our services

Clients & Brands

  • GE Healthcare
  • -->
  • PAF
  • HBO
  • SVT
  • WESC
  • Svenska Kyrkan
  • ATG
  • Budweiser
  • Elektrolux
  • Widerlov
  • K-Swiss
  • B-reel
  • Perfect Fools

Job openings at Phosworks

We are always looking for highly talented people with an urge to work in an international environment with fantastic colleagues. Our only demand is that you can match our level of skills, or even better, push them one step further. Please drop us a line to info[at]phosworks.com


Uppsala Office

Phosworks AB Uppsala Castle, Entrance A SE-752 37 Uppsala Sweden View in Google Maps

Contact Uppsala

Ola Diös Managing Director ola.dios[at]phosworks.com +46 18 181818

Stockholm Office

Phosworks AB Stora Hoparegränd 2, Gamla Stan SE-111 30 Stockholm Sweden View in Google Maps

Contact Stockholm

Mattias Vahlne Executive Producer / Account Director mattias.vahlne[at]phosworks.com +46 702344550

Los Angeles Office

Phosworks Inc. 1955 Carmen Av. Los Angeles, CA 90068 USA View in Google Maps

Contact Los Angeles

Kent Isaacs Producer info[at]phosworks.com

Key contacts at Phosworks

Robert Agius Director/Head of Film & TV +46 709 52 88 85 robert.agius[at]phosworks.com

Peter Bäckgren Creative Producer 0705 22 67 11 peter.backgren[at]phosworks.com

Nette Dalqvist Head of Creative +46 706 14 14 61 nette.dalqvist[at]phosworks.com

Ola Diös Managing Director +46 707 14 44 88 ola.dios[at]phosworks.com

Karolina Edin CXM & Marketing Analyst +46 18-843 66 22 karolina.edin[at]phosworks.com

Åsa Eriksson Project Manager Life Science Division +46 705 16 77 78 asa.eriksson[at]phosworks.com

Elin Eriksson Production Manager 0730250903 elin.eriksson[at]phosworks.com

Pelle Eriksson Head of Life Science Division +46 733 22 10 00 pelle.eriksson[at]phosworks.com

Anna-Karin Gårdenberg Finance/Administration +46 706 14 44 05 anki[at]phosworks.com

Samuel Green Technical Director +46 707 14 44 74 samuel.green[at]phosworks.com

Armel Grimault Strategist at Life Science Division +46 705 72 39 84 armel.grimault[at]phosworks.com

Eva Jansson Production Manager 0706144412 eva.jansson[at]phosworks.com

Martin Milisic Project Manager 0706144011 martin.milisic[at]phosworks.com

Mosse Moberg Creative Producer +46 708 18 18 28 mosse.moberg[at]phosworks.com

Johan Olde Hosting Manager +46 706 14 44 49 johan.olde[at]rackfish.com

Ola Silverplatz Technical Project Manager +46 707 15 51 59 ola.silverplatz[at]phosworks.com

Mattias Sjölund Head of Sales +46 702 56 25 99 mattias.sjolund[at]phosworks.com

Tor Wirsén Project Manager +46 705 10 77 77 tor.wirsen[at]phosworks.com

More Stars at Phosworks

Johan Adolfsson Creative Producer johan.adolfsson[at]phosworks.com

Mikael Ahlinder System Developer mikael.ahlinder[at]phosworks.com

Martin Betz Web Developer martin.betz[at]phosworks.com

Tobias Björkbacka Creative Producer tobias.bjorkbacka[at]phosworks.com

Mattias Björkbacka Creative Producer mattias.bjorkbacka[at]phosworks.com

Peter Drugge Technical Project Manager peter.drugge[at]phosworks.com

Magnus Ewald Video Editor magnus.ewald[at]phosworks.com

Johan Granholm AD/Designer johan.granholm[at]phosworks.com

Daniel Gustafsson System Developer, Hosting daniel.gustafsson[at]rackfish.com

Fredrik Hamfelt Motion Designer fredrik.hamfelt[at]phosworks.com

Josef Henryson Web Developer josef.henryson[at]phosworks.com

Patrik Jarl System Developer patrik.jarl[at]phosworks.com

Robert Järvi Creative Producer robert.jarvi[at]phosworks.com

Ulf Johansson Video Photographer ulf.johansson[at]phosworks.com

Jonas Kaas System Developer jonas.kaas[at]phosworks.com

Carl-Wiktor Lövgren Technical Production Manager carl-wiktor.lovgren[at]phosworks.com

Martin Malmgren Technical Manager, Hosting martin.malmgren[at]rackfish.com

Sofie Nässlin AD/Designer sofie.nasslin[at]phosworks.com

Emil Nemvalts Web Developer emil.nemvalts[at]phosworks.com

Christian Rick Technical Project Manager christian.rick[at]phosworks.com

Tomas Strand Systems Engineer, Hosting tomas.strand[at]rackfish.com

Jonas Strandberg Ringh Motion Graphics Designer jonas.strandberg[at]phosworks.com

Dan Sundberg System Developer dan.sundberg[at]phosworks.com

Daniel Wedderwille Systems Engineer, Hosting daniel.wedderwille[at]rackfish.com

Niklas Wiil AD/Designer niklas.wiil[at]phosworks.com

David Wincent System Developer david.wincent[at]phosworks.com

Gull Yagmur Reception/Assistant gull.yagmur[at]phosworks.com

                    Privacy Policy